Pineapple & Cocos Muffins

Last week, my mom asked me to make something with a leftover from pineapple which was still chatting with the other fruits in the fridge. So I searched for a delicious recipe on Pinterest, which I think is still the best place to find vegan recipes. I found a very good one that’s why I want to share it with you! I found the recipe on Bakerita but I changed it slightly because I wanted to add more fruits and less sugar.


What you need:

  • 1 cup of small pieces of pineapple
  • 1 cup of shredded cocos
  • 1/2 cup of coconut oil
  • 1 + 1/2 cup all purpose flour
  • 1/4 cup brown sugar
  • 1/4 cup white sugar
  • 1/3 cup coconut milk
  • 1 banana
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • 2 teaspoons baking soda
  • 1/4 teaspoon cinnamon
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla

All you have to do is preheat your oven at 200 degrees celsius, mix all the ingredients, put the mixed ingredients in muffin cups and bake the muffins for 17 to 20min in the oven.

Enjoy!!!

L.

One response to “Pineapple & Cocos Muffins

Leave a Reply

